Leadership and Management Teams

Leadership Team


Bruce Remme
Executive Director
(507) 535-7106
bruce.remme@abcinc.org

Sarah Timmerman
Director of Program Innovation
(507) 535-7137
saraht@abcinc.org

Kellie Wendland
Director of Human Resources, Safety and Facilities
(507) 535-7104
kelliew@abcinc.org

Laurie Kellagher
Director of Development
& Community Outreach
(507) 535-7105
lauriek@abcinc.org

Justin Mathre
Controller
(507) 535-7131
justinm@abcinc.org

Judy Johnson
Houston County Program Director
(507) 725-2057 – ABC Works Caledonia
(507) 895-3969 – ABC Works La Crescent
(507) 895-7161 – Woodland Industries
judyj@abcinc.org

Management Team

Stephanie Anders-Folstad
Program Manager, Abilities Unlimited and SILS/ILS
(507) 535-3711
stephaniea@abcinc.org
Lori Duerwachter
Site Coordinator, ABC Works – LaCrescent
(507) 895-7161
lorid@abcinc.org
Barrett Evenstad
Supply Chain Fulfillment Manager
(507) 421-3739
barrete@abcinc.org
Katie Gifford
Transportation Manager
(507) 535-7122
katieg@abcinc.org
Kristen Lynne
Program Manager, Ability Enterprises, Ability Options and Abilities Integrated
(507) 535-7123
kristenl@abcinc.org
Helen Olson
Site Coordinator, Woodland Industries
(507) 725-2092
heleno@abcinc.org
Steve Schroeder
Technology Manager
(507) 535-7108
steves@abcinc.org
Deb Schulte
Site Coordinator, ABC Works – Caledonia
(507) 725-2057
debs@abcinc.org
Dan Smith
Site Facilities Manager
(507) 421-5832
daniels@abcinc.org
Jennifer Talamantes
Program Manager, Extended Employment
(507) 535-3701
jennifert@abcinc.org