Leadership and Management Teams

Leadership Team


Wayne Stenberg
Executive Director
(507) 535-7106
wayne.stenberg@abcinc.org

Sarah Timmerman
Director of Program Innovation
(507) 535-7137
saraht@abcinc.org

Cindy Verdick
Director of Human Resources
(507) 535-7104
cindyv@abcinc.org

Laurie Kellagher
Director of Philanthropy
(507) 535-7105
lauriek@abcinc.org

Justin Mathre
Director of Finance and Business Operations
(507) 535-7131
justinm@abcinc.org

Judy Johnson
Houston County Program Director
(507) 725-2057 – ABC Works Caledonia
(507) 895-3969 – ABC Works La Crescent
(507) 895-7161 – Woodland Industries
judyj@abcinc.org

Management Team

Lori Duerwachter
Site Coordinator, ABC Works – LaCrescent
(507) 895-7161
lorid@abcinc.org
Caitlyn Grimm
Life Enrichment Program Manager
507-535-3711
caitlyng@abcinc.org
Katie Gifford
Transportation Manager
(507) 535-7122
katieg@abcinc.org
Shelia Heberlein
Site Coordinator, ABC Works – Caledonia
(507) 725-2057
debs@abcinc.org
Kristen Lynne
Day and Employment Services Program Manager
(507) 535-7123
kristenl@abcinc.org
Tim Wright
Operations Logistics Manager
(507) 421-3739
timw@abcinc.org
Samantha Sherry
Site Coordinator, Woodland Industries
(507) 725-2092
samanthaa@abcinc.org
Lydell Peterson
IT/IS Specialist
(507) 535-7119
lydellp@abcinc.org
Dan Smith
Facilities Manager
(507) 421-5832
daniels@abcinc.org
Jennifer Talamantes
Day and Employment Services Program Manager
(507) 535-3701
jennifert@abcinc.org
Stefanie Ellingson-Yennie
Accounting Manager
(507) 535-7120
stefaniee@abcinc.org
Anne Winfrey
Employment Manager
(507) 535-7116
annew@abcinc.org
Crystal Heim
Public Relations Manager
(507) 535-3693
crystalh@abcinc.org